Who are we?

Read Our Testimonials

Would definitely recommend Laura, been an amazing help throughout! As a first time sole buyer during covid Mortgage lenders were so much trouble, Laura was so helpful and gave me some great options to get me the right mortgage. Always available to answer questions and made the whole process so much easier. Would highly recommend, Thanks again!

Ollie Bowen – May 7th 2021, Facebook review

Read More

Would absolutely recommend Laura. Great experience, which really helped through the process of getting a mortgage. Always on the ball and always available to answer questions on the go. She also managed to get me a great mortgage offer which blew the competition away - which didn’t hurt either. Professional, friendly and extremely helpful.

Matt Hare – March 11th 2021, Facebook review

Read More

Nothing was too much trouble for Laura. She helped me find the best option for my mortgage - which was difficult as a first time buyer and having been furloughed. With a few complications along the way, she took all that stress away dealing with people on my behalf. Couldn't recommend enough. Thank you!

Georgie Pomfret – March 17th 2021, Facebook review

Read More

Paul 'got me' from the get-go; he understood my anxieties as a first-time buyer, and was unendingly patient with my questions and queries and doubts and reticence. He was always quick to respond to messages, any day of the week or time of day, even, and was subtle and encouraging with reminders of things that I needed to follow up with, myself. I could not recommend Paul enough, and I am reassured that he will be there to guide and support me when my mortgage is due for renewal in five years' time.

A Melissa McBee – April 22nd 2020, Facebook review

Read More

Would highly recommend. Talked me through what needed to be done. Got me a great deal. Also responded to any questions same day. Thanks

Stephen Birch – March 16th 2021, Facebook review

Read More

Laura has been amazing and helped us find a great mortgage deal. She ensured that the mortgage offer was processed as quickly as possible and enabled us to buy our perfect family home without any of the usual stresses that come with dealing with banks. I would highly recommend!

Catherine Hare – July 15th 2020, Facebook review

Read More

Paul is approachable, patient, and supportive. After recommending him to nervous first-time buyers, he guided the entire process and made himself available during and after. He shares his knowledge and experiences, ensuring you get the best deal possible. If you are looking for someone reliable and trustworthy, look no further!

Alistair Kay – October 8th 2021, Facebook review

Read More

Our accountant recommended Paul so we knew he was going to be good. We soon found out just HOW good. His response times are amazing as is his wealth of knowledge, patience and professionalism. And to top it all he’s a really genuine down to earth guy. Don’t go anywhere else. He’s worth his weight in gold.

Paul Parkes – September 6th 2021, Facebook review

Read More

Paul was amazing throughout the whole process! He was professional and was happy to answer all of my questions (as a first time buyer I had a lot). I would happily recommend and will be recommending Paul to anyone looking for a mortgage!

James Davis – February 26th 2021, Facebook review

Read More

Laura is first class,highly dependable,highly recommend her!

Ken Regent – January 4th 2021, Facebook review

Read More

Paul was brilliant - from start to finish it was a simple , easy process. I will definitely be using him again for my mortgage renewal. Thank you again, I wouldn’t of done it without you and your expertise.

Emma Farrelly – February 14th 2020, Facebook review

Read More